About this Website

This website was developed by the Website Committee working under the supervision of the Hunting Ridge Community Assembly.  Committee members include David Platt, Chuck Baines, Jeannine Michel, Jill Harrison, Judy Jaudon, and Leslye Reaves.  And special thanks to Mike Olliver for the excellent photos in our home page gallery, and Chuck Baines and others for additional photos elsewhere in the site.

Join the fun!  There are always enhancements to be made and we welcome any volunteers who would like to help maintain content and improve this site.  No experience necessary (it's a learning experience for us all).  Let us know if you are interested...

Suggestions and corrections?  If you notice a misspelling, an omission, or other mistake, please kindly let us know. 


 Hunting Ridge Community Assembly.
 P.O. Box 11622, Baltimore, MD 21229

All rights reserved.
Website and photography credits

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software